经常问的问题

这是患者和粉丝的一些常见问题!

COVID安全

Q:        你开着吗?
A:
        是的! 临时关闭后,Parklane Dental重新开放,以支持加利福尼亚的体检工作. 我们密切监视适当的准则,以确保我们确保您的安全. 我们的患者欣赏 我们每周的公开信 关于我们如何适应瞬息万变的时代. 寻找在坦普尔市和阿卡迪亚开设的牙医? 我们在这里为您服务!

Q:         现在去帕克兰牙科医院安全吗?
A:       
是的! 可以安全地去Parklane Dental看牙医! 在 我们对COVID的回应, 我们分享了我们最近增强的消毒方案如何符合加利福尼亚州卫生部门和牙科委员会的要求.

我们现有的一流消毒标准包括定期清洁表面, 内饰, 所有患者区域和预约室的牙科椅。

Q:        Parklane Dental对COVID-19的反应如何?
A:
        我们正在练习适当的卫生和身体疏远, 您的牙科团队在这里购买了新的机器来对患者部位进行消毒! 我们经过全面的个人防护设备使用培训,我们的新型静电喷雾器和HEPA H13空气净化器. 探索我们的感染控制 关于我们如何确保您安全的部分!

三丽鸥朋友X柏丽牙科

Q:        什么是三丽鸥朋友X柏丽牙科?
A:      三丽鸥朋友X柏丽牙科 是您的Sanrio Friends带来的独特牙科体验!  位于天普市, 加利福尼亚州, 这是世界上唯一具有Hello Kitty特色的牙科, Gudetama, 和三丽鸥朋友升. 来拜访您最喜欢的牙科团队,并向Badtz-maru打招呼, 凯罗皮, 小双子星等!

Q:        我可以成年还是小时候来?
A:      是的! Parklane Dental向 所有年龄段的患者! 我们的成年患者和孩子一样享受我们的Sanrio x Parklane体验, 他们经常带孩子, 父母, 和祖父母!

在一周的某些日子, 我们的 儿科专家 只看到孩子和年轻患者, 所以我们 儿科牙科队 可以照顾你的孩子!

Q:        体验中包含什么?
A:      在我们的天普市地点将您注册为病历患者之后, 我们邀请您在我们的社区会议室访问我们的Sanrio Friends! 我们很高兴在Hello Kitty和Gudetama手术室为我们的朋友和患者带来微笑! 每位患者都会收到一份免费礼物 – 带有独家SanrioxParklane糖果手提袋和牙科护理套件!

Q:        我可以为Hello Kitty的房间和Gudetama客房预订?
A:
      凯蒂猫室和Gudetama房被分配到我们的基础上,安排剩余天患者. 房间是提供给我们一个病人先到先得, 在预定的约会时间先服务的基础. 我们的病人总是欢迎在我们的主题社区客房设有凯蒂猫和她的朋友们!

预约时间

Q:        我如何在柏丽牙科预约?
A:       我们很高兴为您安排行程 约会 提前通过电话. 步行插件,不接受.

如果你提交我们的网站上预约请求, 我们的病人协调员将尽快与您联系,以帮助您安排您的预约.

Q:        我可以更改或取消我的任命?
A:        如果你想修改你的约会, 在预约开始前两天,我们很乐意为您提供更改. 您的预约已锁定 48 在您的预约时间之前数小时,以便我们的团队成员为您的治疗做准备. 逾期取消费用将应用于后期已被取消并没有出现。  

Q:        晚m设置为我的任命;如果I&rsquo的什么? 我仍然能够就座?
A:
       据我们了解,有时会发生生活! 如果你预计你会迟到, 请致电给我们 626.247.4788 您可以尽快通知我们您的到来较晚. 我们将尽我们所能,我们所有的患者座位. 然而, 如果你超过 10 晚分钟, 您的预约将自动作废.

Q:        您的位置之间有区别吗?   
A:      我们在以下地区之间的患者护理没有区别 天普市阿卡迪亚. 由于柏宁牙科收缩与你的牙科保险公司, 你的治疗费用是由你的牙科保险计划分配到每道工序.

保险

Q:        我可以用我的牙齿保险在柏丽牙科?
A:
       我们了解我们的患者经常对他们的问题有很多疑问 保险范围, 一位患者都有不同 牙科保险计划. 如果你有一个关于你的独特的保险计划问题, 请致电我们的办公室与我们的保险专家说.

Q:        如果我没有牙科保险, 我可以来东莞柏宁牙科?
A:    柏丽牙科很高兴能够继续我们的促销包,患者无保险! 从包, 患者无保险将获得全面的牙科检查和所有必要的X射线. 仅当患者没有清洁服务时,才提供免费的常规清洁服务 牙周 (口香糖) 疾病. 请访问我们的 特别 欲获得更多信息!

我的第一次来

Q:        我期望在我第一次访问什么?
A:
        这是一件好事来知情! 在您第一次访问, 我们的医生将评估你的牙齿状况 x射线 并在您的口腔健康进行全面检查.

然后, 医生会与您讨论任何必要的治疗. 看看我们 首次访问页面 有关更多信息,什么带给你!

Q:        你说什么语言?
A:
         我们的牙科团队来自多种语言和传统, 我们为多样性感到自豪! 我们会说英文, 西班牙文, 中文 (普通话, 广东话, 和台湾人), 韩语, 越南文,  和更多!

Q:        初次拜访时,我可以在Parklane Dental找专家吗??
A:
      我们的牙齿组提供了许多 牙科专业 适宜在柏丽牙科. 如果你想看看我们下面的专家之一, 我们的病人协调员非常乐意帮助您安排您的光临. 让我们知道您对牙科专业治疗感兴趣!

Q:        我在哪里可以找到有关三丽鸥朋友X柏丽牙科更多的更新?
A:
       请关注我们 Facebook的Instagram的 和我们的网站以获取最新更新, 而在我们的盛大开幕式上的Hello Kitty的独特的机会,! 如果您留下您的姓名, 电话号码, 和电子邮件, 我们将很乐意让你知道任何官方公告.

Frequently Asked Questions 

Here are some of our commonly asked questions from our patients and fans!

COVID Safety

Q:        Are you open?
A:
        Yes! Parklane Dental reopened after temporary closure to support physical distancing efforts in California. We closely monitored appropriate guidelines to ensure we are keeping you safe. Our patients appreciate our weekly open letters on how we are adapting to the changing time. Looking for a dentist open in Temple City and in Arcadia? We are here for you!

Q:         Is it safe to go to the dentist at Parklane Dental right now?
A:       
Yes! It is safe to go see your dentist at Parklane Dental! In our response to COVID, we shared how our recently enhanced disinfection protocols are in compliance with California state health department and dental boards. Our existing top-notch disinfection standard includes regularly cleaning surfaces, interiors, and dental chairs in all patient areas and appointment rooms. 

Q:        How is Parklane Dental responding to COVID-19?
A:
        We are practicing proper hygiene and physical distancing, and your dental team here has acquired new machines to sterilize patient areas! We fully trained in the use of personal protective equipment and our new electrostatic mist sprayer and HEPA H13 air purifier. Explore our Infection Control section on how we are keeping you safe!

Sanrio Friends x Parklane Dental

Q:        What is Sanrio Friends x Parklane Dental?
A:      Sanrio Friends x Parklane Dental is an unique dental experience featuring your Sanrio Friends!  Located in Temple City, California, this is the only dentistry in the world to feature Hello Kitty and Gudetama in a partnership between Sanrio Friends and Parklane Dental. Come and visit your favorite dental team and say hi to Badtz-maru, Keroppi, Little Twin Stars and more!

Q:        Can I come as an adult or as a child?
A:      Yes! Parklane Dental is open to patients of all ages! Our adult patients enjoy our Sanrio x Parklane experience just as much as kids, and they often bring along their kids, parents, and grandparents! During some days of the week, our pediatric specialist is a just for kids dentist and sees only young patients, so our pediatric dental team can take care of your kids!

Q:        What is included in the experience?
A:      After registering you as a patient of record at our Temple City location, we invite you to visit our Sanrio Friends in our community rooms! We are excited to bring smiles to our friends and patients in our Hello Kitty and Gudetama operatory rooms! Every patient receives a complimentary gift – with an exclusive SanrioxParklane goodie tote bag and a dental care kit!

Q:        Can I make a reservation for the Hello Kitty Room and Gudetama Room?
A:
      The Hello Kitty Room and Gudetama Room are assigned to our patients based on the scheduling availability for the day. The rooms are available to our patients on a first-come, first-serve basis at the time of the scheduled appointments. Our patients are always welcome in our themed community rooms featuring Hello Kitty and her friends!

Appointments

Q:        How do I make an appointment at Parklane Dental?
A:       Appointments are made in advance by phone. Walk-ins are not accepted. If you submitted an appointment request on our website, our patient coordinator will contact you shortly to help you schedule your appointment.

Q:        Can I change or cancel my appointment?
A:        If you would like to modify your appointment, we would be happy to accommodate your changes any time two days before the appointment. Your appointment is locked 48 hours before your appointment time for our team members to prepare for your treatment. A late cancellation fee will be applied for late cancellations and no-shows.   

Q:        What if I’m late to my appointment? Will I still be able to be seated?
A:
       We understand that sometimes life happens! If you anticipate that you will be late, please call us at 626.247.4788 as soon as you can to let us know of your late arrival. We will do our best to seat all our patients. However, if you are more than 10 minutes late, your appointment will be automatically forfeited.

Q:        Is there a difference between your locations?   
A:      There is no difference in patient care between our locations in Temple City and in Arcadia. As Parklane Dental is contracted with your dental insurance company, your treatment fees are assigned to every procedure by your dental insurance plan.

Insurance

Q:        Can I use my dental insurance at Parklane Dental?
A:
       We understand our patients often have many questions about their insurance coverage, and every patient has a different dental insurance plan. If you have a question about your unique insurance plan, please call our office to speak with our Insurance Specialist.

Q:        If I do not have dental insurance, can I come to Parklane Dental?
A:    Parklane Dental is excited to continue our promotional package for patients without insurance! From the package, patients without insurance will receive a comprehensive dental exam and all necessary x-ray. A complimentary general cleaning will be provided only if the patient does not have periodontal (gum) disease. Visit our Special for more information!

First Visits

Q:        What should I expect at my first visit?
A:
        It is always good to come informed! At your first visit, our doctor will evaluate your dental condition with x-rays and conduct a comprehensive exam on your oral health. Afterwards, the doctor will discuss any necessary treatment with you. Check out our First Visit page for more information and what to bring with you!

Q:        What languages do you speak?
A:
         Our dental team comes from a wide range of languages and heritages, and we are proud of diversity! We speak English, Spanish, Chinese (Mandarin, Cantonese, and Taiwanese), Korean, Vietnamese,  and more!

Q:        Can I see a specialist at Parklane Dental at my first visit?
A:
      Our dental group offers many dental specialties conveniently at Parklane Dental. If you would like to see one of our following specialists, our patient coordinator is happy to help you schedule your visit. Let us know you are interested in dental specialty treatment!

Q:        Where can I find more updates about Sanrio Friends x Parklane Dental?
A:
       Please follow us on Facebook and Instagram and our website for the latest update, and for the unique opportunity of meeting Hello Kitty at our Grand Opening! If you leave your name, phone number, and email, we will be happy to let you know of any official announcement.