我们的奖项和认可


牙镇 – 二月 2020

Parklane Dental is on the February 2020 cover issue of Dental Town!

博士. 埃里克·杜(Eric To)是圣盖博谷和洛杉矶的牙科专家, 最近牙科城参观了 神庙市的Sanrio x Parklane Dental 看看我们的牙科团队如何在Hello Kitty和Gudetama的帮助下打造舒适型牙科! 在这个封面故事中, 博士. To解释了促使他与Sanrio Inc.合作推出唯一具有这些受欢迎的动画角色的牙科的个人故事。

天普市的牙科团队涵盖各种牙科专业, Dental Town详细介绍了您最喜欢的牙科团队如何在家庭牙科之间转换, 儿童牙科, 和美容牙科在不同的日子. 在二月阅读更多 2020!


年度开拓者 2019

天普市的Parklane牙科团队, CA荣获了“年度开拓者奖” 2019 南加州亚洲商业联盟年度奖. 博士. 埃里克·托(Eric To)自豪地代表我们的牙科团队接受了这一奖项.

今年, 通过将我们卓越的患者服务与出色的临床效果以及出色的治疗效果相结合,Parklane Dental被评选为我们创新的牙科专家。 最新的牙科技术其结果, 我们的牙科团队向所有年龄段的患者开放以舒适为中心的体验。我们为我们的整体感到骄傲 牙科团队, 非常感谢我们的社区和患者的支持! 


杰出企业奖 2019

We won the Beautiful Business Award in Temple City!

博士. 埃里克·杜(Eric To)很高兴分享Parklane Dental在Temple City Chamber Awards上获得杰出商业美丽奖 2019. 支持家人和 儿童牙科 通过设计和基于舒适的牙科, 博士. 接受由...颁发的奖项庙城市长Nanette Fish.

这个荣誉对我们来说意味着不可思议的荣誉. 我们为能为来自 我们的社区, 这给我们带来了极大的欢乐,可以代表世界各地的游客来代表我们的城市#SanrioxParklane 经验!


 2014年度最佳牙科诊所设计

柏宁牙科, 阿卡狄亚

2014 牙科办公室设计大赛获奖名单公布

修订Facebook的广告最佳牙科诊所

柏丽牙科奖

美国牙科协会的来信 (ADA)

请和我一起祝贺柏丽牙上的获胜者 2014 美国牙科协会提出在年度牙科办公室设计 (ADA). 选择结束 40 全国范围内的条目, 柏丽牙被公认最有效的牙科设施与最新牙科诊所设计和技术,所以,可以向他们的病人提供高水平的服务. 我们的办公室是辛苦设计,以适应患者的舒适度和方便到他或她的任命。

从行走在当下, 患者是由盛大和开放的环境,欢迎以质量医患关系的工作人员提供服务,将与在我们办公室的所有需求提供. 我们的透明和无障碍客房培养包容和欢迎的气氛患者和我们的工作人员与友好度和满意度互动. 我们的办公室不仅对隐私问题的私人手术室, 但也清楚,斯派西室,方便导航和与员工沟通。

主人, 博士. 埃里克, 收到的杰出成就奖匾刻和富国银行赞助的奖金。 他是谁获得这一奖项的第一位中国牙医之一, 在加州第一拿回家这个奖项.


博士. 埃里克对 – 2014 顶尖牙医 (帕萨迪纳杂志)

帕萨迪纳杂志


博士. 埃里克对 – 2013 顶尖牙医 (帕萨迪纳杂志)

帕萨迪纳杂志 2013


博士. 埃里克对 – 在 DR 上的医生和牙医大奖. 盎司显示

博士. 要先后应邀在许多电视节目和广播节目, 在洛杉矶达到多元化的洛杉矶天使 我们的社区. 他积极参与已不仅包括关于回答口腔健康的一般性问题,而且对保持口腔清洁,展示信息简报.

在情节期间, 博士. 回顾正畸治疗的最新技术: Invisalign的 (清晰的大括号). 如果您想修理自己的笑容, 问我们这是否是正确的选择并适合您! 当心博士. 要在当地电视和广播网络! 

oz_show副本

our Awards and recognition


dental town – february 2020

Parklane Dental is on the February 2020 cover issue of Dental Town!

Dr. Eric To is a dentistry leader in San Gabriel Valley and Los Angeles, and recently Dental Town visited Sanrio x Parklane Dental in Temple City to see just how our dental team crafted comfort-based dentistry with the help of Hello Kitty and Gudetama! In this cover story, Dr. To explains the personal story that inspired him to collaborate with Sanrio Inc to launch the only dentistry featuring these popular animated characters. 

The dental team in Temple City covers a wide range of dental specialties, and Dental Town goes into details on how your favorite dental team switches between family dentistry, pediatric dentistry, and cosmetic dentistry on different days. Read more in the February 2020!


Trailblazer of the Year 2019

The Parklane Dental team at Temple City, CA is honored with the Trailblazer of the Year Award at the 2019 Annual Awards from the Asian Business League of Southern California. Dr. Eric To is incredibly proud to accept this award on behalf of our dental team.

This year, Parklane Dental was selected for our innovative take on dentistry by combining our exceptional patient services with excellent clinical results with the latest dental technologyAs a result, our dental team delivers comfort-focused experience open to patients of all ages. We are incredibly proud of our entire dental team, and immensely thankful to our community and patients for your support! 


Outstanding Business Award 2019

We won the Beautiful Business Award in Temple City!

Dr. Eric To is excited to share that Parklane Dental took home the Outstanding Business Beautiful Award at the Temple City Chamber Awards 2019. Championing family and child dentistry through design and comfort-based dentistry, Dr. To accepted the award as presented by Temple City Mayor Nanette Fish.

This honor means an incredible honor for us. We are incredibly proud to serve patients and fans from our community, and it brings us great joy to represent our city to visitors from all over the world for the #SanrioxParklane experience!


 Dental Office Design of the Year 2014 

Parklane Dental, arcadia

2014 Dental Office Design contest winners announced

Revised Facebook Ad for Best Dental Office

Parklane Dental Award

Letter from American Dental Association (ADA)

Please join me in congratulating Parklane Dental on the winner of 2014 Dental Office Design of the Year presented by American Dental Association (ADA). Selected from over 40 entries nationwide, Parklane Dental is recognized as the most effective dental facility with the latest in dental office design and technology so that can provide the highest level of service to their patients. Our office was laboriously designed to accommodate patient comfort and ease into his or her appointment. 

From the moment of walking in, patients are welcome by a grand and open environment to be served by quality patient relations staff that will provide with all your needs at our office. Our transparent and accessible rooms cultivates an inclusive and welcoming atmosphere for both patients and our staff to interact with friendliness and satisfaction. Our office not only have private operating rooms for privacy concerns, but also clear and spacey room for easy navigation and communication with our staff. 

The owner, Dr. Eric To, received the outstanding achievement award engraved plaque and a bonus sponsored by Wells Fargo Bank.  He is one of the first Chinese dentist who received this prestigious award, and the first in California to take home this award.


dr. eric to – 2014 top dentists (pasadena magazine)

Pasadena Magazine


DR. ERIC TO – 2013 TOP DENTISTS (PASADENA MAGAZINE)

Pasadena Magazine 2013


Dr. eric to – TOP DOCTORS AND DENTISTS AWARD ON THE DR. OZ SHOW

Dr. To has been invited on numerous television programs and radio shows, reaching a diversity of Los Angeleons in our community. His active participation has included not only answering general questions regarding oral health but also showcasing informational presentations on maintaining oral hygiene.

During the episode, Dr. To reviews the latest technology in orthodontic treatment: Invisalign (clear braces). If you are thinking about fixing your smile, ask us if this is the right option and fit for you! Look out for Dr. To in your local television and radio networks! 

oz_show copy