医生会面. 詹妮弗 · 吴

吴博士

博士. 珍妮佛·吴(Jennifer Wu)是自豪的SoCal本地人, 并且喜欢在加州温暖的阳光下度过时光,这里有很多美味可口的食物! 当不使用牙套或Invisalign治疗正畸患者时, 你会发现她和孩子们正在尝试新的健康食谱! 你能猜出她最喜欢的健康食品吗?

教育

博士. 吴想靠近加州的阳光, 然后去了湾区,从加利福尼亚大学获得了艺术学士学位, 伯克利分校。在分子细胞生物学完成她的学业后, 她去参加在加利福尼亚大学牙科学校, 洛杉矶。跳回雾城, 博士. 吴完成了三年的研究生培训 口腔正畸学 在加州大学, 旧金山,同时还获得了口腔和颅面科学硕士学位。

博士. 武出席众多的继续教育课程,每年留在口腔正畸领域的最新发展趋势和技术顶部,是创造既括号和Invisalign的健康美丽笑容的专家。她是AAO的活跃成员 (美国口腔正畸学协会) 和 PCSO (太平洋海岸社会的牙医).

热情

她在圣地亚哥出生并长大。, 她在这里养成了对健康食品的热爱. 她喜欢尝试从美味的Kitakata拉面视频到健康的超级食物沙拉的新菜尝试. 保持健康意味着饮食健康与练习口腔护理习惯同样重要! 她最喜欢的健康食品? 一碗藜麦沙拉,同时捕捉最新一集的哥谭!

博士. Wu喜欢回馈社区,并且是Clinica de La Raza的积极志愿者, 在那里她帮助为 underpriveldged 儿童提供拦截正畸护理.

当不创建美丽的笑容, 邬维庸医生喜欢花时间与她的丈夫, 2 儿子和女儿. 虽然医生. 吴认为她的病人在阿卡迪亚位置, 在庙城三丽鸥在她的朋友们喜欢的卡通人物在柏丽牙科是Keroppi!

与Dr预约免费的正畸咨询. 吴于 626.445.3388!

Meet Dr. JEnnifer Wu

Dr Wu

Dr. Jennifer Wu is a proud SoCal native, and loves to spend time in the warm California sun with plenty of good and delicious food! When not treating orthodontic patients with braces or Invisalign, you can find her trying new healthy reciepes with her kids! Can you guess her favorite healthy food?

Education

Dr. Wu wanted to stay close to the California sun, and went to the Bay Area toearn her Bachelors of Art from University of California, Berkeley.  After completing her degree in Molecular Cell Biology, she went on to attend dental school at University of California, Los Angeles.  Jumping back to fog city, Dr. Wu completed her three year post-graduate training in Orthodontics at University of California, San Francisco while also receiving a Master’s Degree in Oral and Craniofacial Sciences. 

Dr. Wu attends numerous continuing education courses each year to stay on top of the latest trends and techniques in the field of Orthodontics and is an expert in creating beautiful healthy smiles with both braces and Invisalign.  She is an active member of AAO (American association of Orthodontics) and PCSO (Pacific Coast Society of Orthodontist).

Passion

She was born and raised in San Diego, where she cultivated a love for healthy food. She loves trying out new dishes from a kitakata ramen video on Tasty to healthy superfood salads. Staying healthy means eating healthy as much as practicing oral care habits! Her favorite healthy food? A bowl of quinoa salad while catching the latest episode of Gotham!

Dr. Wu loves to give back to her community and was an active volunteer at Clinica de La Raza, where she helped to provide interceptive orthodontic care for underpriveldged children.

When not creating beautiful smiles, Dr Wu enjoys spending time with her husband, 2 sons and daughter. While Dr. Wu sees her patients at the Arcadia location, her favorite character at Sanrio Friends at Parklane Dental in Temple City is Keroppi!

Book your free orthodontic consultation with Dr. Wu at 626.445.3388!