柏宁牙科

 

盛大的开幕仪式2017年 – 阿卡迪亚

柏丽牙科奖

请和我一起祝贺柏丽牙上的获胜者 2014 美国牙科协会提出在年度牙科办公室设计 (ADA). 选择结束 40 全国范围内的条目, 柏丽牙科阿卡迪亚, CA被认为是在牙科诊所的设计和技术的最新最有效的牙科设备,以便能够提供最高的服务水平,他们的病人.

从行走在当下, 患者是由盛大和开放的环境,欢迎以质量病人的工作人员提供服务,将提供您与您的所有需求! 我们透明的无障碍客房培养包容和欢迎的气氛患者和我们的工作人员与友好度和满意度互动! 我们的办公室举办的隐私问题,不仅私人手术室, 但也明确和斯派西手术室进行简单的导航和与员工沟通。

主人, 博士. 埃里克, 将获得优秀成果奖匾刻和富国银行赞助的奖金。 他是接受这一奖项,代表牙科团队在阿卡迪亚的第一个中国牙医之一, 例如.

parklane_2K_2420
 parklane_2K_2426

 parklane_2K_2349
parklane_2K_2340
 parklane_2K_2388
 parklane_2K_2310

盛大的开幕仪式 2019 – 庙城

独有的宫市的位置, 柏丽牙科是兴奋地介绍我们与三丽鸥合作上的中美首次牙科诊所. 到功能 凯蒂猫朋友. 我们的伙伴关系基础上培育独特的生活体验为他们的球迷的三丽鸥的使命推进我们的极好的临床结果理念直通特殊病人的护理.

 作为精选的福布斯和福克斯, 我们的 凯蒂猫朋友 主题办公室是一定要帮助患者看牙医时安心. 经验开始你通过大门进入大厅装饰着俏皮的艺术品为特色可爱的人物,如走的那一刻 我的旋律小双星 作为牙医和卫生员用牙刷, 牙线等可爱的道具.

 “三丽鸥欢迎我们的家庭, 柏丽牙科致力于为人们带来一个令人兴奋而又舒适的牙科经验,我们的病人,” 博士说:. 埃里克, 柏丽牙科的创始人. “随着凯蒂猫和她的朋友们, 我们的团队希望建立一个社区,在那里我们所有年龄段的患者可以在这里享受他们的逗留在我们的Hello吉蒂Gudetama主题客房的教育和难忘的经验的一部分。”

传媒查询, 请访问我们的 按Page.

Parklane Dental

 

Grand Opening Ceremony 2017  – Arcadia 

Parklane Dental Award

Please join me in congratulating Parklane Dental on the winner of 2014 Dental Office Design of the Year presented by American Dental Association (ADA). Selected from over 40 entries nationwide, Parklane Dental in Arcadia, CA is recognized as the most effective dental facility with the latest in dental office design and technology so that can provide the highest level of service to their patients.

From the moment of walking in, patients are welcome by a grand and open environment to be served by quality patients staff that will provide you with all your needs! Our transparent and accessible rooms cultivates an inclusive and welcoming atmosphere for both patients and our staff to interact with friendliness and satisfaction! Our office hosts not only private operating rooms for privacy concerns, but also clear and spacey operating room for easy navigation and communication with our staff. 

The owner, Dr. Eric To, will receive the outstanding achievement award engraved plaque and a bonus sponsored by Wells Fargo Bank.  He is one of the first Chinese dentist receiving this prestigious award on behalf of the dental team at Arcadia, CA.

parklane_2K_2420
 parklane_2K_2426

 parklane_2K_2349
parklane_2K_2340
 parklane_2K_2388
 parklane_2K_2310

Grand Opening Ceremony 2019 – temple city

Unique to the Temple City location, Parklane Dental is excited to  introduce our partnership with Sanrio on the first ever dental office in the U.S. to feature Hello Kitty and Friends. Our partnership builds on Sanrio’s mission of cultivating unique lifestyle experiences for their fans to advance our philosophy of excellent clinical result thru exceptional patient care.

 As featured on Forbes and Fox, our Hello Kitty and Friends themed office is sure to help patients feel at ease during trips to the dentist. The experience begins the moment you walk through the doors and into the lobby decorated with playful artwork featuring beloved characters such as My Melody and Little Twin Stars as dentists and hygienists with toothbrushes, dental floss and other adorable props.

 “Welcoming Sanrio to our family, Parklane Dental strives to bring an exciting yet comfortable dental experience to our patients,” says Dr. Eric To, the founder of Parklane Dental. “With Hello Kitty and her friends, our team hopes to foster a community where our patients of all ages can enjoy their stay here as a part of an educational and memorable experience in our Hello and Kitty Gudetama-themed rooms.”

For media inquiry, please visit our Press Page.