您的光临

我们的办公室提供如下特殊病人的服务与我们的最新技术理念. 在这里柏丽牙科我们的员工很乐意照顾你的口腔健康的需求,照顾你进门的那一刻起. 我们理解到去看医生可能使患者的神经, 因而这里的每个人在我们的办公室致力于确保您的访问是舒适和尽可能轻松。

 我们在我们的实践中员工的多个团队被组织,以解决有效的方式你的口腔保健. 我们的医患关系协调员很高兴地处理您的访问所有的物流, 而我们的保险专家很高兴地处理所有问题的资格.

我们信任我们的病人放在我们的过去感到自豪 8 岁月, 所以让我们使你的访问柏丽牙科旅途顺利!

之前访问我们的办公室, 请看看我们的 病人信息 标签为您到我们的办公室第一次访问做准备. 我们对我们的保险信息, 付款, 和隐私注意到在我们的网站为您提供方便。

 员工形象

本节提供的信息为您第一次访问:

Your Visit

Our office follows the philosophy of providing exceptional patient service with our latest technology. Our team here at Parklane Dental are happy to take care of the needs of your oral health the moment you step through the door. We understand a visit to the doctor might make a patient nervous, and thus everyone here in our office is committed to ensuring your visit is as comfortable and stress-free as possible. 

Schedule An Appointment Now!

Call now to schedule your first visit! Our dental team provides the same high quality of care to all our patients at both our locations in Arcadia, CA and in Temple City, CA

Our multiple teams of staff in our practice are organized to tackle your oral health care in efficient manner. Our patient relations coordinators are happy to handle all the logistics of your visit, and our insurance specialists are excited to handle all your  eligibility questions.

Before visiting our office, please take a look at our Preparing for First Visit tab before your first appointment. We have information regarding our insurance, payment, and privacy notices on our website for your convenience!

 Staff image

This section offers information for your first visit: 

Questions? Give us a call at 626.445.3388 (Arcadia, CA) and 626.247.4788 (Temple City, CA) to speak with a Parklane Dental team member!