安排约会

安排预约时间 柏宁牙科 从未如此简单! 

填写我们的在线约会请求, 我们会给您打电话!

或者直接致电给我们安排约会! 由于我们的任命需求很高,并且我们接受所有年龄段的患者, 我们强烈建议您尽快致电我们以安排约会! 

  1. 给我们打电话626.445.3388 (阿卡迪亚) 或626.247.4788 (天普市).

  2. 与我们的患者专家确认您的预约信息和时间!

  3. 确认您的约会详细信息并 COVID症状检查 在您访问之前提醒电话!

我们尽我们所能如期尽量减少你的等待入住!  博士. 到 和我们的牙科团队 提供了许多类型的牙科服务, 并且各种情况可能会延长分配给程序的时间. 紧急情况也可能导致您的约会延迟. 感谢您的耐心配合和谅解! 

营业时间

Parklane牙科营业 周一至周六 9:00 直到上午 6:00 下午. 我们将安排您的约会并尽快回电!

牙科急诊

如果你有 疼痛或牙科急症, 当天将尽一切努力为您提供住宿. 如果您的情况很紧急, 请参阅即时医疗救助的迫切室或您附近的医院.


预约时间

你的信心,我们的团队对我们来说非常重要! 预约时间长短适合您的独特待遇. 我们的团队成员努力工作,以便在约会之间分配足够的时间来加强对感染的控制,同时您可以安心地适应约会.

患者有时可能需要额外的时间来解决他们的牙科问题, 这可能会影响白天的后续约会. 经常, 因为有些病人迟到了, 其他约会将受到影响并推迟. 我们将始终将意外更改通知我们的任命, 感谢您对我们开放式沟通的理解。

预约变更

据我们了解,有时会发生生活! 如果你想修改你的约会, 我们很乐意在任何时候适应您的更改 (2) 预约时间的前几天.

如果你预计你会迟到, 请尽快给我们打电话,让我们知道您的迟到. 我们将尽我们所能,我们所有的患者座位. 然而, 如果你超过 10 晚分钟, 您的预约将自动作废.


地点

我们两个都在 阿卡迪亚, 例如 天普市, 例如 欢迎 所有年龄段的患者! 请预订在柏丽牙科你的下一个牙科经验! 让我们帮助您安排您的预约! 只需点击 “请求预约” 在这个页面或点击右侧的按钮 这里!

您也可以致电给我们 626.445.3388 (阿卡迪亚, 例如) 或 626.247.4788 (天普市, 例如) 问任何问题,或预约!

Scheduling an appointment

Scheduling an appointment at Parklane Dental has never been easier! 

Fill out our online appointment request, and we’ll give you a call!

Or just call us now directly to schedule an appointment! As our appointments are in high demand and we accept patients of all ages, we highly recommend you to call us as soon as possible to schedule an appointment! 

  1. Give us a call at 626.445.3388 (Arcadia) or 626.247.4788 (Temple City).

  2. Confirm your appointment info and time with our Patient Specialists!

  3. Confirm your appointment details and COVID symptom check in a reminder call before your visit!

We try our best to stay on schedule to minimize your waiting!  Dr. To and our dental team provides many types of dental services, and various circumstances may lengthen the time allocated for a procedure. Emergency cases can also cause delays in your appointment. We appreciate your patience and understanding! 

Business Hours

Parklane Dental is open Monday through Saturday from 9:00 AM until 6:00 PM. We will schedule your appointment and return your calls as promptly as possible!

Dental Emergency

If you have pain or a dental emergency, every attempt will be made to accommodate you that day. If your situation is an urgent situation, please see the urgent room or your nearby hospital for immediate medical assistance.


Appointment Time

Your confidence in our team is very important to us! The length of your appointment is is scheduled to accommodate your unique treatment. Our team members work hard to allocate enough time for our enhanced infection control between appointments while you can feel comfortable settling into your appointment.

Patients might occasionally require additional time to address their dental concerns, and this could impact subsequent appointments during the day. Frequently, because some patients arrive to their appointments late, the rest of the appointments will be impacted and pushed back. We will always notify our appointments of unexpected changes, and we appreciate your understanding of our open communication. 

Appointment Changes

We understand that sometimes life happens! If you would like to modify your appointment, we would be happy to accommodate your changes any time two (2) days before the appointment time.

If you anticipate that you will be late, please call us as soon as you can to let us know of your late arrival. We will do our best to seat all our patients. However, if you are more than 10 minutes late, your appointment will be automatically forfeited.


Locations

Both our locations in Arcadia, CA and in Temple City, CA welcome patients of all ages! Ask to book your next dental experience at Parklane Dental! Let us help you schedule your appointment! Just click on “Request Appointment” button on the right side of this page or click here!

You can also call us at 626.445.3388 (Arcadia, CA) or at 626.247.4788 (Temple City, CA) to ask any questions or to schedule an appointment!