特价促销:

$95 新的病人特别 (没有保险的病人):

包括: 考试和所有必要的 x 光检查
补充定期清洗会在没有牙周疾病提供病人
病人特价促销

根据我们的病人的巨大支持, 我们很高兴能继续我们的特别优惠为患者无保险!

对于以优惠价格 $95, 患者无险可从该包时收到一个综合考试和所有必要的X射线. A 补充 一般清洗将提供 只要 如果病人没有牙周 (口香糖) 疾病.

因为如果牙龈疾病存在, 一般的清洁会 除去细菌的来源! 在牙龈疾病的存在, 深度清洁需要,而不是. 此非手术牙周治疗是涉及去除牙斑和牙石的过程 (缩放) 然后平滑根部的表面 (根面平整).  如果你有任何问题, 请向我们在我们的办公室!

牙齿美白套装特殊 $99 (仅这个月) 

病人特价促销

本月仅, 博士. 为了与柏宁牙科工作人员提供在牙齿美白套装特价促销活动! 该套件是一个带回家的过程. 每个美白凝胶是 $30, 与团购的折扣率 2 得到 2 自由! 促销活动有限,送完为止.

独家推广的五月和六月!

柏宁牙科是赠送一 免费美白集 在五月和六月毕业 2018! 我们很高兴与中值的美白仪来庆祝你毕业 $70.00!

这个 佳洁士3D Whitestrip用灯 将照亮你的微笑对所有的实习, 工作前景, 和机会在未来几年! 利用这个特殊的赠品有机会赢得本次促销! 只需执行以下步骤!

          1)   按照我们在Facebook, 的Youtube, Instagram的, 或微信!

          2)   像我们的赠品职位!

          3)   标记您的朋友在留言!

Special Promotion:

$95 New Patient Special (For patients without insurance):

Includes: Exam and all necessary X-rays
Complementary regular cleaning will be provided for patient in absence of perio disease
Patient Special Promotion

Based on enormous support from our patients, we are excited to continue our Special Promotion for patients without insurance!

For the discounted price of $95, patients without insurance can receive a comprehensive exam and all necessary x-rays from this package. A complementary general cleaning will be provided only if the patient does not have perio (gum) disease.

Because if gum disease is present, a general cleaning will NOT remove the source of the bacteria! In the presence of gum disease, a deep cleaning is needed instead. This non-surgical periodontal therapy is a procedure that involves the removal of dental plaque and calculus (scaling) and then smoothing the surfaces of the roots (root planing).  If you have any question, please ask us at our office!

Teeth whitening kit special $99 (only this month) 

Patient Special Promotion

For this month only, Dr. To and the Parklane Dental staff is offering a special promotion on a teeth-whitening kit! This kit is a take-home procedure. Each whitening gel is $30, with a discounted rate of buy 2 get 2 free! Promotion is available while supplies last.

Exclusive Promotion for may and june!

Parklane Dental is giving away a free whitening set to graduates in May and June 2018! We are excited to celebrate your graduation with a whitening kit with a value of $70.00!

This Crest 3D Whitestrip with Light will brighten your smile for all the internships, job prospects, and opportunities for years to come! Take advantage of this special giveaway for a chance to win this promotion! Simply do the following steps!

          1)   FOLLOW us on Facebook, Youtube, Instagram, or WeChat!

          2)   LIKE our giveaway posts!

          3)   TAG your friends in the comments!