我们的病人

我们的患者领我们从让我们用我们最好的服务和牙科结果有助于他们难以置信的喜悦! 在这个部分, 你可以看到听到的一些 我们认为患者 我们的实践. 您还可以检查出一些 美丽的笑容 我们已经帮助许多我们的病人实现!

在这里,在柏丽牙科, 我们欢迎所有年龄段的患者! 我们发现,我们的病人享受把他们的家庭和父母对我们的阿卡迪亚位置, 我们的儿童患者喜欢他们的三丽鸥在牙科友体验X柏丽牙科寺市! 我们所有的患者将接受护理的同一标准在两个位置。

我们的成功感到自豪我们的团队带来了我们的办公室, 甚至信赖的骄傲我们的病人已经摆在我们的团队! 我们喜欢解决您的口腔健康和需求, 但爱教,并帮助孩子与他们的口腔卫生以及! 博士. 要和我们的后台团队定期走访学校在我们的社区, 因为我们相信,优秀的口腔卫生的最佳方式,从良好的生活习惯开始从早期! 孩子们爱学习, 我们爱分享! 

作为骄傲的供应商 “给孩子一个微笑” 节目在圣盖博谷, 博士. 每年带领他的牙科团队参观和教育成千上万的孩子口腔卫生遍布当地学校和社区项目. 正如在美国牙科协会社区计划的唯一牙科供应商, 博士. 要在领导负责,以提高牙齿保健和教育在圣盖博谷!

Our Patients

Our patients bring us incredible joy from letting us serve them with our best service and dental results! In this section, you can see hear what some of our patients think of our practice. You can also check out some of the beautiful smiles we have helped many of our patients achieve!

Here at Parklane Dental, we welcome patients of all ages! We find that our patients enjoy bringing their family and parents to our Arcadia location, and our pediatric patients love their dental experience at Sanrio Friends x Parklane Dental in Temple City! All our patients will receive the same standard of care at both locations. 

We are proud of the success our team has brought to our office, and even prouder of the trust our patients have placed in our team! We love to address your oral health and needs, but love to teach and help children with their oral hygiene as well! Dr. To and our back office team regularly visits schools in our community, because we believe the best way for excellent oral hygiene starts from good habits from early on! Kids love to learn, and we love to share! 

As the proud provider of “Give Kids A Smile” program in San Gabriel Valley, Dr. To leads his dental team each year to visit and educate thousands of kids on oral hygiene throughout local schools and community program. As the only dental provider in the American Dental Association community program, Dr. To is leading the charge to improve dental care and education in San Gabriel Valley!