患者见证

 
我们在患者口腔柏宁享受友好和优质的服务. 这是一两件事,我们的骄傲, 对优秀的牙科治疗上面,我们的 博士. 到 和我们的医生团队提供。

柏丽牙科遵循通过创新和先进技术提供牙科结果提供卓越的病人服务. 在这里我们的工作人员将努力确保 您的光临 是时间, 和轻松舒适为您尽可能.

我们的患者给我们带来令人难以置信的温暖, 我们喜欢听到你的一天是怎么回事! 预约找出是什么使我们的病人服务太不可思议!

  
 

博士. 到
是头牙医柏丽牙科, 并享有协调他的整个团队提供最好的牙科服务给您. 他的专长是在美容化妆, 如 贴面清晰的大括号, 被称为的Invisalign. 采用最新技术 CEREC 元件, 博士. 为了可以创建 , 桥梁, 和 假牙 你的牙齿。

使用我们的3D成像系统, 博士. 为了可以创建你的牙齿和牙龈线的数字模型来显示您的治疗方案和牙科结果你的治疗前. 问他关于我们的最新技术!

 
感染控制
是最优先考虑的给我们, 所以我们致力于牙科技师的整个团队擦洗和每一个治疗和每天清洁后,我们的办公室,让您感到宾至如归!

直接从我们的灭菌过程, 我们所有的牙科器械和机器经常通过我们的牙科技师和助理的专业队伍清理. 整洁有序的环境会导致幸福牙科结果.

 
 
 
我们难以置信 员工 在柏丽牙齿被分成许多部门为您服务. 每个团队擅长为己任,以满足您的约会, 处理您的保险, 帮助你的医生, 并保持你的口腔卫生。

我们所有的工作人员都是您对我们信任的信任感到自豪, 我们感到特别自豪,你选择了我们成为您首选的牙科设备。如果您对我们的团队有任何疑问, 要求我们在您下次访问!

我们希望我们的牙齿的工作人员可以陪你所有的时间, 但我们的卫生员在他们在我们的办公室最好的操作,我们可以更好地服务于您与我们 最新工艺 和仪器.

使你的牙齿健康是很重要的决策是非常重要的, 我们理解为我们的患者, 你值得拥有一切 信息 你需要舒适和自信地承诺您的治疗计划.

这就是为什么我们非常珍视的交互协商,我们可以回答你所有的问题和疑虑.

  
  
 
如果您对您的治疗方案的任何问题, 安排与我们预约时,我们的医生团队可以回答你的问题。

偶尔有你的病情许多不同的治疗方案. 博士. 到的专长是在化妆包牙科, 但率队医生专家,包括正畸牙科和oralsurgical牙科。安排一个 免费括号考试 我们今天!

你喜欢我们的办公室? 让我们知道我们下面的社交媒体账户之一!

喊叫 Facebook的图标 雅虎图标 YouTube图标 谷歌徽标

Patient Testimony

 
Our patients enjoy friendly and quality service at Parklane Dental. This is one thing we are proud of, on top of the excellent dental treatments that our Dr. To and our doctor team provide. 

Parklane Dental follows providing exceptional patient service by delivering dental results through innovative and advance technology. Our staff here strive to ensure your visit is on time, and as easy and comfortable for you as possible.

Our patients bring us incredible warmth, and we love to hear about how your day is going! Schedule an appointment to find out what makes our patient service so incredible!

  
 

Dr. To
is the head dentist at Parklane Dental, and enjoys coordinating his entire team to provide the best dental service to you. His expertise is in cosmetic makeover, such as Veneers and clear braces, known as Invisalign. Using the latest technology CEREC and Element, Dr. To can create crowns, bridges, and dentures for your teeth. 

Using our 3D imaging systems, Dr. To can create a digital model of your teeth and gum line to show you your treatment options and dental results before your treatment. Ask him about our latest technology!

 
Infection control
is of utmost priority to us, and so we dedicate an entire team of dental technicians to scrub and clean our office after every treatment and every day to make you feel right at home!

Straight from our sterilization process, all our dental instruments and machines are routinely cleaned by our dedicated team of dental technicians and assistants. A clean and organized environment leads to happy dental results.

 
 
 
Our incredible staff at Parklane Dental are divided into numerous departments to serve your needs. Each team excels at their responsibility to serve your appointments, handle your insurance, assist your doctor, and maintain your dental hygiene. 

All our staff members are proud of the trust you confide in us, and we are especially proud that you have chosen us to be your preferred dental facility.  Should you have any question about our team, ask us at your next visit!

We wish our dental staff can accompany you all the time, but our hygienists operate at their best in our office where we can best serve you with our latest technology and instruments.

Making important decisions about your dental health is important, and we understand as our patients, you deserve to have all the information you need to comfortably and confidently commit to your treatment plan.

That is why we highly value an interaction consultation where we can answer all your questions and concerns.

  
  
 
If you  have any question about your treatment options, schedule an appointment with us when our team of doctors can answer your questions. 

Occasionally there are many different treatment options for your condition. Dr. To‘s expertise is in comestic dentistry, but leads a team of doctor specialists including orthodontic dentistry and oralsurgical dentistry.  Schedule a free braces exam with us today!

How do you like our office? Let us know at one of our social media accounts below!

Yelp Facebook icon Yahoo icon Youtube Icon Google Logo