关于COVID-19的说明

在此与冠状病毒一起

(可以 15, 2020)

亲爱的患者和球迷,

消毒方案在我们的清单中居于首位,可帮助确保我们办公室的安全清洁. 符合国家卫生部门和牙科委员会的要求, Parklane Dental增强了我们的消毒程序的频率和强度, 并制定了新的程序对病人区域进行消毒. 以下是我们在Parklane Dental征集最新技术的几种方法.

1) 静电喷雾器: 我们的团队很高兴使用此技术来分解油并消毒液体并将其分散到表面进行消毒.


2) H13 HEPA空气净化器:
我们在所有患者区域均安装了该系统,该系统将不断清洁和净化空气.

3) 紫外线杀菌器: 除了我们通常较高的化学灭菌标准, 我们的团队将使用紫外线杀菌辐照机进一步对所有仪器和工具进行灭菌和消毒.

 坦普尔市Parklane牙科诊所的喷雾器!

在这个空前的时刻,我们的社区安全在我们的脑海中, 因此,在准备退货时,我们不会掉以轻心地在Parklane Dental进行感染控制和卫生. 我们很自豪地分享了许多用于增强消毒协议的新机器. 不要犹豫,在阿卡迪亚和圣殿城的两个地方询问我们的新技术!

诚挚,

博士. 埃里克

柏宁牙科


(可以 11, 2020)

亲爱的患者和球迷,

在这个充满挑战的时期, 您的健康和安全仍然是Parklane Dental的首要任务. 为了保护自己和家人, 您可以打电话给我们设置约会,而不是去我们的办公室,练习身体疏远. 您的牙科医生正在密切监视州卫生部门和牙科委员会,以继续更新我们的 增强消毒协议.

这是我们正在采取的积极措施,以防止在社区中扩散. 如果你有任何问题, 随时给我们打电话 – 我们在这里共同满足您的牙科需求.

阿卡迪亚Sanrio x Parklane牙科诊所的COVID感染控制, 例如

诚挚,

博士. 埃里克


(可以 13, 2020)

亲爱的患者和球迷,

我希望在过去的几个月中每个人都健康安全. 我们很高兴地宣布,Parklane Dental将在周一恢复正常营业时间, 可以 18. 您的牙科团队衷心感谢您耐心等待COVID-19对我们社区的最新影响, 在此困难时期,我们感谢患者和团队成员的支持。

卫生是我们牙科实践的核心, 因此,我们认为应采取积极的态度,并与您分享我们为您的退货做准备的方式. 您的治疗协调员也一直在积极与您联系,以帮助您安排受影响的约会. 在这段时间, 您的牙科团队已按照加利福尼亚州政府部门的指南和指示,采取了更多措施为您的归来做准备, 美国疾病控制中心, 以及美国和加利福尼亚的牙科委员会.

  1. 增强消毒协议
    我们将继续加强消毒控制, 包括使用医疗级消毒剂对患者区域和房间表面进行例行清洁, 并安装打喷嚏护罩并卸下弹匣和玩具.
  2. 团队检查
    每天对所有团队成员进行症状问题筛查, 每天检查温度,以确保它们在Parklane Dental上健康舒适. 我们的团队成员接受过正确的卫生礼仪培训,并致力于遵守牙齿卫生标准.
  3. 防护用具
    Parklane Dental致力于为我们的牙科团队成员保护重型个人防护设备. 我们会指导您的牙科团队正确使用和维护,以确保我们为您的拜访做好准备并提供保护.
  4. 预约变更
    请在预约之间留出更多时间进行消毒. 我们了解到,您的行程安排可能会由于在家下订单而改变. 根据州卫生部门的最新指示,您的牙科团队将积极联系预约时间受影响的患者.
  5. 办理登机手续
    我们通过保持身体距离 6 在您办理预约手续时,接待区为患者和访客提供的距离. 你可以留下你的手机号码, 我们很高兴在您的约会准备好后给您打电话.
  6. 耐心 & 参观者
    我们将询问患者有关COVID-19的一些筛查问题,并测量您的体温. 仅预约和戴口罩的患者 (和一名监护人陪同未成年人) 被允许进入办公室.

虽然复苏之路可能充满不确定性, 我们对患者的承诺没有改变. 由于Parklane牙科团队正在为您的归来准备我们的办公室, 我们了解您可能有急切的牙科问题. 我们在这里为您服务, 我们欢迎您与我们联系,以解决您的访问问题. 请保持安全和休息, 我们会在下次约会时尽快与您见面.

此致,

博士. 埃里克


(四月 19, 2020)

亲爱的患者和球迷,

我们可能相距甚远, 但是我们会一起度过这个艰难的时光. 每天都在为我们提供帮助方面取得新进展, 我们将继续如期承诺,密切监视县和州卫生部门的最新建议. 减少扩散的最佳方法仍然是练习身体距离, 感谢您的贡献.

洛杉矶县宣布延长了全屋服务订单. 符合规定, Parklane Dental将进一步暂停我们的常规治疗,直到5月15日,以继续进行身体疏远工作. 您的治疗协调员一直在积极联系有预约问题的患者.

远程牙科:   

我们之间的距离越来越大, 我们仍然可以找到保持亲密关系为患者提供牙齿护理的方法. 博士. Eric To很高兴介绍我们的Teledentistry服务,您可以在不离开家的舒适和安全的情况下通过在线预约咨询牙医. 只需预约对Parklane Dental的常规访问即可.

紧急牙科护理:   

我们知道,在这些困难时期,我们的社区面临着前所未有的挑战, 我们一直在这里为需要紧急牙科护理的患者提供帮助. 如果您认为自己有严重的牙齿问题, 随时给我们打电话 – 我们的牙科团队仍然在这里照顾所有牙科紧急情况。

您可以通过这些方式与Parklane Dental的牙科团队建立联系,而又不离开家中的舒适感和安全性. 我们在这里为您服务, 我们将一起经历. 如果您对我们如何更好地为您服务有想法, 请让我们知道!

诚挚,

博士. 埃里克


(游行 30, 2020)

亲爱的患者和球迷,

我希望在这场危机中每个人都安全健康. 如您所知, 洛杉矶县强制实施庇护所政策,直到4月 19. 由于我们致力于尽自己的一份力量来阻止传播, 我们的常规牙科治疗将暂停至4月 19. 我们的办公室将于4月20日开放,直到政府卫生部门另行通知。

如果您的定期约会受到影响, 您的治疗协调员将积极与您联系,以帮助您重新安排时间. 在COVID-19爆发期间,您的健康仍在我们的脑海中, 我们为您提供了在Parklane Dental进行牙科护理的新方法.

  1. teledentistry – 安排在线约会博士. 埃里克 解决牙齿问题,同时确保在家中更安全! 我们会很乐意指导您进行适当的牙齿护理!
  2. 牙科急诊 – 博士. To和您的牙科团队可为需要紧急牙科护理或紧急预约的患者提供服务.
  3. 消毒洗手液 – 在预约时向我们的患者提供小巧的洗手液,以帮助阻止他们一起传播!

感谢您的理解,并感谢您在此次疫情爆发期间的支持, 我们将继续密切监视局势,并随着局势的不断发展向我们的患者和球迷提供最新信息.

诚挚,

博士. 埃里克


(游行 17, 2020)

亲爱的患者和球迷,

安全和我们的患者和团队成员的福祉是我们的最高优先级, ,我们承诺密切留意卫生部门和美国疾病控制中心有关COVID-19情况的最新更新. 我们荣辱与共, 我们要尽自己的力量通过加盟的努力,社会的距离,以保护我们的患者和团队成员.

我们应对COVID-19

为了应对来自美国牙科协会和加州牙科协会的最新发展, 我们是暂时中止常规牙科治疗 从3月18日开始在阿卡迪亚和圣殿城的地点. 对于牙科紧急情况和紧急牙科护理, 请给我们打电话 626.445.3388 – 我们上线照顾你。

这是任何诊所做出一个艰难的决定, 但我们相信这是对我们的患者和团队成员做正确的事. 我们致力于让每一位患者体验安全, 我们将不断更新的步骤患者和球迷,我们正在与我们的社会一道采取. 该小组在柏丽牙科感觉对我们的福祉,我们已经收到了支持来电难以置信的感激, 我们在这个史无前例的一次衷心感谢您的理解.

我们将继续观察和适应不断变化的环境. 如果您即将访问是影响, 我们将积极与您联系,以帮助您的预约. 我和我的团队也将适用于我们现有的患者牙齿紧急情况. 为了帮助服务广大患者的其他问题, 您的治疗协调员将可随时致电回答你的问题.

您如何帮助

在这个感冒和流感季节的高度, 该 相同的手法即停止这些常见疾病的传播是由CDC建议。防止暴露于感冒和流感的最好方法是遵循这些时间,值得信赖的秘诀:

  • 用肥皂和水经常洗手经常,定期. 酒精类洗手液同样有效。
  • 避免触摸眼睛, 鼻子和嘴不洗手.
  • 避免与人谁生病了密切接触.
  • 与他人保持距离.
  • 留在家里当你生病并在必要时就医.
  • 掩住咳嗽或用纸巾或手肘打喷嚏. 之后,如果用纸巾洗手。
  • 得到充足的休息, 多喝水, 吃健康食品, 并控制压力和健康状况,以保持较强的免疫力.

对我们所有人来说保持警惕我们自己的健康和健康,并要考虑周全我们的患者和那些谁是当前疫情而言是非常重要的, 感冒, 流感和其他疾病. 如果您有任何疑问或生病的经验迹象, 请马上联系您的医生进行医学准确和专家意见. 请保持安全和健康, 我们祝愿您和您的家人最好的.

诚挚,

博士. 埃里克

柏宁牙科


(游行 11, 2020)

Parklane Dental致力于确保患者的健康和安全, 团队成员, 和客人. 在这个感冒和流感高峰期,控制感染是我们的首要任务, 我们将继续密切监视州和县卫生部门以及美国疾病控制中心,以了解COVID-19的最新情况. 鉴于最近的发展, 我们认为我们会采取积极主动的方法,并与您分享我们如何将您的健康和安全保持在Parklane Dental的榜首.

我们在做什么

卫生是每一个良好牙科实践的核心. 当您到达Parklane Dental时, 您会听到那熟悉的牙医办公室清洁气味,这表明我们遵守由 美国牙科协会 和CDC. 结合我们的日常清洁服务, 我们的程序包括在所有预约房间清洁消毒剂, 设备, 和每个病人和约会的表面.

所有Parklane Dental团队成员将继续

  • 为每个患者净化所有房间和设备.
  • 为每位患者使用新的口罩和手套.
  • 定期用肥皂洗手.

Parklane Dental将继续

  • 每小时定期对所有门把手,候诊室和病人区域进行消毒.
  • 严格遵守针对COVID-19更新的所有牙科灭菌协议.
  • 使用医用消毒湿巾和消毒机.

对我们所有人来说保持警惕我们自己的健康和健康,并要考虑周全我们的患者和那些谁是当前疫情而言是非常重要的, 感冒, 流感和其他疾病。如果您还有其他顾虑或生病的迹象, 请咨询您的医生以获取准确和专业的建议.

您的健康和安全对Parklane Dental的全体员工都很重要. 如果您有任何疑问,我们可以为您解决有关此问题或任何其他问题, 请致电或致电 – 我们很乐意为您提供帮助.

谢谢,

博士. 埃里克

柏宁牙科

请在Twitter上关注@CDCgov和@CDCemergency以获取最新更新。

Notes on COVID-19

In this Together with Coronavirus

(May 15, 2020)

Dear patients and fans,

Disinfection protocols are at the top of our list to help keep our office safe and clean for your return. In compliance with state health departments and dental boards, Parklane Dental has enhanced our disinfection protocols in frequency and intensity, and also enacted new procedures to sanitize patient areas. Here are a few ways we enlisted the latest technology at Parklane Dental.

1) Electrostatic Mist Sprayers: Our team is excited to use this technology to break up oil and disinfect liquid and disperse them onto surfaces for disinfection.


2) H13 HEPA Air Purifier:
We installed this system in all patient areas that will constantly clean and purify the air.

3) UV Light Sterilizer: In addition to our normally high standard of chemical sterilization, our team will further sterilize and disinfect all instruments and tools with an UV germicidal irradiation machine.

 Mist Sprayer at Parklane Dental in Temple City!

The safety of our community is on our mind during this unprecedented time, so we do not take our infection control and hygiene at Parklane Dental lightly as we prepare for your return. We are proud to share the many new machines for our enhanced disinfection protocols. Don’t hesitate to ask about our new technology at both locations in Arcadia and Temple City!

Sincerely,

Dr. Eric To

Parklane Dental


(May 11, 2020)

Dear patients and fans,

Throughout this challenging time, your health and safety remain our top priority at Parklane Dental. To help protect yourself and your family, you can practice physical distancing by giving us a call to set up your appointments instead of visiting our office. Your dental is closely monitoring state health department and dental boards to continue to update our enhanced disinfection protocol.

Here are the proactive steps we are taking to help prevent the spread in our community. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to give us a call – we are here to take care of your dental needs through this together.

COVID Infection Control at Sanrio x Parklane Dental in Arcadia, CA

Sincerely,

Dr. Eric To


(May 13, 2020)

Dear patients and fans,

I hope everyone has been safe and healthy during the past months. We are happy to announce that Parklane Dental will resume regular business hours on Monday, May 18. Your dental team sincerely appreciates your patience with the recent impact of COVID-19 on our community, and we thank our patients and team members for your support during this difficult time. 

Hygiene is at the core of our dental practice, so we thought to take the proactive approach and share with you how we are preparing for your return. Your treatment coordinator has also been actively reaching out to you to help with impacted appointments. During this time, your dental team has been taking additional steps to prepare for your return in compliance with guidelines and instructions from the California state department, US Center for Disease Control, and the American and California dental boards.

  1. Enhanced Disinfection Protocol
    We will continue our enhanced disinfection control, including routine cleaning of patient areas and room surfaces with medical-grade disinfectant, and installing sneeze guards and removing magazines and toys.
  2. Team Check
    All team members are screened daily with symptom questions, and their temperatures are checked daily to ensure they feel healthy and comfortable at Parklane Dental. Our team members are trained in proper hygiene etiquette and are committed to dental hygiene standards.
  3. Protective Gear
    Parklane Dental is dedicated to securing heavy personal protective equipment for our dental team members. Your dental team here is instructed in proper usage and maintenance to ensure we are ready and protected for your visit.
  4. Changes in Appointments
    Please allow time for increased disinfection between appointments. We understand that your schedule might change due to the stay-at-home order. Your dental team will actively reach out to patients with impacted appointments due to recent instructions from the state health department for dentistry.
  5. Check-in Process
    We are practicing physical distancing by maintaining 6 feet of separation in our reception areas for both patients and visitors while you check in for your appointment. You can leave your cell phone number, and we are happy to call you when your appointment is ready.
  6. Patients & Visitors
    We will ask our patients some screening questions relating to COVID-19 and also measure your temperature. Only patients with appointments and wearing facemasks (and one guardian accompanying a minor) are permitted into the office.

While the road to recovery might be filled with uncertainty, our commitment to our patients has not changed. As the Parklane Dental team is preparing our office for your return, we understand you might have pressing dental questions. We are here for you, and we welcome you to reach out to us regarding any concern about your visit. Please stay safe and well rested, and we will see you soon at your next appointment.

Yours Sincerely,

Dr. Eric To


(April 19, 2020)

Dear patients and fans,

We might be far apart, but we will get through this difficult time together. Every day is bringing new developments in how we can help, and we continue to closely monitor county and state health departments for the latest recommendations as we promised. The best way to reduce spread is still to practice physical distancing, and we thank you for doing your part.

The Los Angeles County has announced that the stay-at-home orders have been extended. In compliance, Parklane Dental will further suspend our regular treatments until May 15th to continue with our physical distancing effort. Your treatment coordinators have been actively reaching out to patients with impacted appointments.

Teledentistry:   

While the distance between us has gotten bigger, we can still find ways to stay close to provide dental care to our patients. Dr. Eric To is excited to introduce our Teledentistry service where you can consult with your dentist with an online appointment without leaving the comfort and safety of your home. It’s as easy as booking a normal visit to Parklane Dental.

Urgent Dental Care:   

We know our community is facing unprecedented challenges during these difficult times, and we are always here to help patients who need urgent dental care. If you think you have a serious dental problem, do not hesitate to give us our call – our dental team is still here to take care of all dental emergencies. 

These are some ways you can connect with your dental team at Parklane Dental without leaving the comfort and safety of your home. We are here for you, and we will go through this together. If you have ideas about how we can better serve you, please let us know!

Sincerely,

Dr. Eric To


(March 30, 2020)

Dear patients and fans,

I hope everyone is safe and healthy during this crisis. As you may have heard, the County of Los Angeles mandated a shelter in place policy until April 19. As we are committed to doing our part to help stop the spread, our regular dental treatments will be suspended until April 19. Our offices will open on April 20th until further notice from government health departments. 

If your regular appointment is impacted, your treatment coordinator will actively reach out to you to help with rescheduling. As your health is still on our mind during the COVID-19 outbreak, we have introduced new ways for you to access dental care at Parklane Dental.

  1. TeleDentistry – Schedule an online appointment with Dr. Eric To to address your dental concerns while staying safer at home! We’ll happily guide you to the proper dental care!
  2. Dental emergency – Dr. To and your dental team are available to patients who need urgent dental care or an emergency appointment.
  3. Hand Sanitizer – Giving away small hand sanitizer to our patients at their appointments to help stop the spread together!

We appreciate your understanding and thank you for your support during the height of this outbreak, and we will continue to monitor the situation closely and give our patients and fans updates as the situation continues to evolve.

Sincerely,

Dr. Eric To


(March 17, 2020)

Dear patients and fans,

The safety and well-being of our patients and team members is our highest priority, and we promise to closely monitor health departments and the US Centers for Disease control for the latest update on the COVID-19 situation. We are all in this together, and we want to do our part to protect our patients and team members by joining the efforts to socially distance.

Our Response to COVID-19

In response to the latest developments from the American Dental Association and the California Dental Association, we are temporarily suspending regular dental treatments at both Arcadia and Temple City locations starting March 18th. For dental emergencies and urgent dental care, please give us a call at 626.445.3388 – we’re on the line to take care of you. 

This is a difficult decision for any clinic to make, but we believe this is the right thing to do for our patients and team members. We’re committed to making every patient experience safe, and we will continue to update our patients and fans of steps we are taking together with our community. The team at Parklane Dental feels incredibly grateful for the supportive calls about our well-being we have received, and we sincerely appreciate your understanding during this unprecedented time.

We will continue watching and adapting to evolving circumstances. If your upcoming visit was impacted, we will actively reach out to you to assist with your appointment. My team and I will also be available for our existing patients for dental emergencies. To help serve our patients with other concerns, your treatment coordinator will be available on call to answer your questions.

How You Can Help

During the height of this cold and flu season, the same practices that stop the spread of these common illnesses are recommended by CDC. The best way to prevent exposure to cold and flu is to follow these time-trusted tips:

  • Wash your hands frequently with soap and water often and regularly. Alcohol-based hand sanitizers are also effective. 
  • Avoid touching your eyes, nose and mouth with unwashed hands.
  • Avoid close contact with people who are sick.
  • Put distance between yourself and other people.
  • Stay home when you are sick and seek medical attention when needed.
  • Cover your cough or sneeze with a tissue or your elbow. Wash your hands afterwards if you use a tissue. 
  • Get plenty of rest, drink plenty of fluids, eat healthy foods, and manage your stress and fitness to keep your immunity strong.

It’s important for all of us to remain vigilant about our own health and wellness and to be thoughtful of our patients and those who are concerned by the current outbreak, cold, flu and other illnesses. If you have any concerns or experience signs of illness, please immediately contact your doctor for medically accurate and expert advice. Please stay safe and healthy, and we wish you and your families the very best.

Sincerely,

Dr. Eric To

Parklane Dental


(March 11, 2020)

Parklane Dental is committed to the health and safety of our patients, team members, and guests. Infection control is our top priority during the height of this cold and flu season, and we will continue to closely monitor the state and county health departments and the US Centers for Disease Control for updates on the COVID-19 situation. In light of recent development, we thought we’d take the proactive approach and share with you how we keep your health and safety at the top of our list at Parklane Dental.

What We Are Doing

Hygiene is at the core at every sound dental practice. When you arrive at Parklane Dental, you will greeted with that familiar dentist office clean scent indicates our adherence to the strict guidelines set by the American Dental Association and the CDC. Combined with our daily janitorial service cleanings, our procedures include disinfectant cleanings in all appointment rooms, equipment, and surfaces for every patient and appointment.

All Parklane Dental team members will continue to

  • decontaminate all room and equipment for every patient.
  • use new masks and gloves for every patient.
  • regularly wash their hands with soap.

Parklane Dental will continue to

  • disinfect all doorknobs and waiting and patient areas regularly at every hour.
  • comply strictly with all dental sterilization protocols updated for COVID-19.
  • use medical-grade disinfectant wipes and sterilization machines.

It’s important for all of us to remain vigilant about our own health and wellness and to be thoughtful of our patients and those who are concerned by the current outbreak, cold, flu and other illnesses. If you have additional concerns or experience signs of illness, please consult your doctor for accurate and expert advice.

Your health and safety is important to the entire staff at Parklane Dental. If you ever have any questions we can address for you regarding this or any other concern, please call or drop in – we’ll be glad to assist.

Thank you,

Dr. Eric To

Parklane Dental

Please follow @CDCgov and @CDCemergency on Twitter for the latest update.