医生会面. 凯莱如何

博士. 格洛丽亚 (阂查) Hur对儿科牙科充满热情, 并努力将所有她的病人,而在牙医享受积极和有趣的体验。她过了帮助开发激情岁月曾多次参加外展活动!

教育

为了她的教育, 她获得了纽约大学的理学学士学位。博士. 随后,格洛里亚(Gloria)继续从哥伦比亚大学(Columbia University)获得牙科学位。 2012, 然后完成她的博士后 儿童牙科 6月在耶鲁大学-纽黑文医院接受培训 2014!  

她是众多专业组织,包括儿童牙科的美国学院的一名积极成员, 美国牙科协会, 加州牙科协会, 和儿童牙科加州协会.  

热情

博士. Gloria出生于首尔, 韩国, 并居住在美国各地. 从童年开始, 她喜欢旅行, 并住在芝加哥, 达拉斯, 北弗吉尼亚, 康乃狄克州, 纽约. 凯莱博士还精通韩国, 并能说西班牙语! 她最喜欢的消遣之一是带孩子们去探索洛杉矶!

In her free time, 博士. 凯莱喜欢花时间与她的丈夫和女儿阿什利, 她的家人和朋友! 旅途中, 她喜欢跟上她的最新阅读,放松一下, 在探索和品尝当地美食的同时。

现在可以看到博士. Hur和她最喜欢的Sanrio Friends角色My Little Twin Stars在我们位于美国的地点提供儿科体验 天普市, 例如!

让博士. 凯莱(Gloria)照顾您孩子的口腔护理 626.247.4788!

Meet Dr. Gloria Hur

Dr. Gloria (Cha Ae) Hur feels really passionate about Pediatric Dentistry, and strives to have all of her patients enjoy a positive and fun experience while at the dentist.  She has participated in many outreach programs over the years that have helped develop that passion!

Education

For her education, she attended New York University for her Bachelors of Science degree. Dr. Gloria then continued on to receive her dental degree from Columbia University in 2012, and then completed her post-doctorate pediatric dentistry training from Yale-New Haven Hospital in June 2014!  

She is an active member of numerous professional organizations including the American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry, the American Dental Association, the California Dental Association, and the California Society of Pediatric Dentistry.  

Passion

Dr. Gloria was born in Seoul, Korea, and has lived all over United States. Since childhood, she loves to travel, and have lived in Chicago, Dallas, Northern Virginia, Connecticut, New York. Dr Gloria is also fluent in Korean, and knowledgeable in Spanish! One of her favorite pastime is taking her kids out to explore Los Angeles!

In her free time, Dr. Gloria enjoys spending time with her husband and daughter Ashley, her family and friends! While traveling, she loves to relax a bit with catching up on her latest reading, while exploring and eating great local food. 

You can now see Dr. Hur and her favourite Sanrio Friends characters My Little Twin Stars for an pediatric experience at  our location in Temple City, CA!

Let Dr. Gloria take care of your child’s oral care at 626.247.4788!