医生会面. 徐怀钰读

徐怀钰读, DDS一般牙医

博士. 纪路毕业于加利福尼亚大学旧金山 (加州大学旧金山分校) 口腔医学院。她获得学士学位,在生物学从加州大学洛杉矶分校 (加州大学洛杉矶分校).  博士. 在阿卡迪亚长大的路, 加利福尼亚州,现在居住在帕萨迪纳.

博士. 路是一个完美主义者的性质, 并认为在给她的病人比最高的质量在所有领域包括化妆品贴面她实践牙科和美白, 烤瓷冠、 桥, 牙周治疗, 根管治疗, 手术拔除, 假牙, 种植体植入和修复, 她的病人是她的首要任务.

博士. 路将应用最先进的技术, 质量工具和材料, 为您提供最高标准的护理, 都在一个舒适的环境。她的魅力和工作方式肯定会让牙医更愉快的体验参观.

博士. 路有丰富的经验与儿童牙科.  她的关怀和友好的方式给患者, 尤其是幼儿, 很平和.

Meet Dr. Yuki Lu

Yuki Lu, DDS General Dentist

Dr. Yuki Lu graduated from the University of California San Francisco (UCSF) School of Dentistry.  She received her bachelor’s degree in biology from University of California Los Angeles (UCLA).  Dr. Lu grew up in Arcadia, California and now resides in Pasadena.

Dr. Lu is a perfectionist by nature, and believes in giving her patients nothing less than the highest quality Dentistry in all areas of her practice including Cosmetic Veneers and Whitening, Crowns and Bridges, Periodontal Treatments, Root Canal Therapy, Surgical Extractions, Dentures, Implant placement and Restorations, her patients are her number one priority.

Dr. Lu applies the most advanced techniques, quality tools and materials, in order to provide you the highest standard of care, all within a comfortable environment.  Her charm and working style is sure to make the visit to the dentist a more pleasant experience.

Dr. Lu has extensive experience with Pediatric Dentistry.  Her caring and friendly approach to patients, especially young children, is very calming.